Top facebook2x Top email2x Email us Top search2x Login
Home / Club History / 10 The Staff
Home / Club History / 10 The Staff

10 The Staff

Part 10 - Some of the Main Players

Management Committee 2020-2021

  • Rear: Phil Warwick (Commodore), Tim Mason (Membership), Viv Rance (Social and Trustee), Claudia Guidetti (Treasurer), Bill Cunningham (Trustee)
  • Centre: Nathan Stanier (Racing), Kevin Forder (Bar Manager), Carol Wealthy (Training), Dee Bull (Vice Commodore), Kay Wadham (Rear Commodore)
  • Front: Mary Collins (Secretary), Tim Wadham (Bosun), Mike Evans (Trustee), Clive Dakin (Cruising), Chad Kelly (Trustee)

Management Committee 2010-2011

  • Rear: Dick Banks (Sailing), Nathan Stanier (Cadet Rep), Frank Prosser (Bar Manager), Gay Wright (Trustee), Derrick Kensett (Bosun)
  • Centre: Tricia Gordon (Treasurer), David Grout (Membership), Tim Wadham (Rear Commodore), Carol Wealthy (Training), Viv Rance (Social)
  • Front: John Cox (Vice Commodore), Pete Cox (Commodore), John Glover (Trustee), Mike Burlingham (Secretary)
  • Absent: Edie Sampson (Trustee) see "RYA Community Award" in Part 9 (Celebration)

Flag Officers 1961-2021

Other Key Roles 1961-2021

Last updated 11:33 on 17 May 2024

Top facebook2x
© 2024 Seafarers Sailing Club powered by Sailing Club Manager