Seafarers Sailing Club Programme of Events 2017


Last Updated November 22 2017 23:13:27.

JANUARY

Day Date Time Event Duty Crew High Water

FEBRUARY

Day Date Time Event Duty Crew High Water

MARCH

Day Date Time Event Duty Crew High Water
Saturday 25-Mar-2017 13.00 Shakedown Cruise CM 09.37

APRIL

Day Date Time Event Duty Crew High Water
Sunday 16-Apr-2017 11.00 Cruise 1 - Netley Sailing Club (QV Country Park) CM 15.28

MAY

Day Date Time Event Duty Crew High Water
Monday 01-May-2017 10.00 Cruise 2 - Fishbourne (IOW) CM 16.18
Wednesday 10-May-2017 10.00 Mid Week Cruise, Destination: ad hoc Self Help 12.04
Wednesday 17-May-2017 10.00 Mid Week Cruise Self Help 16.33
Wednesday 24-May-2017 10.00 Mid Week Cruise, Destination: ad hoc Self Help 10.46

JUNE

Day Date Time Event Duty Crew High Water
Sunday 04-Jun-2017 10.00 Cruise 3 (End of Training) Gurnard (IOW) CM
Wednesday 07-Jun-2017 10.00 Mid Week Cruise, Destination: ad hoc Self Help 11.01
Wednesday 14-Jun-2017 10.00 Mid Week Cruise, Destination: ad hoc Self Help 15.31
Wednesday 21-Jun-2017 10.00 Mid Week Cruise, Destination: ad hoc Self Help 09.30
Wednesday 28-Jun-2017 10.00 Mid Week Cruise, Destination: ad hoc Self Help 15.59

JULY

Day Date Time Event Duty Crew High Water
Wednesday 05-Jul-2017 10.00 Mid Week Cruise, Destination: ad hoc Self Help 09.49
Wednesday 12-Jul-2017 10.00 Mid Week Cruise, Destination: ad hoc Self Help 14.35
Wednesday 19-Jul-2017 10.00 Mid Week Cruise, Destination: ad hoc Self Help 08.05
Sunday 23-Jul-2017 09.00 Cruise 4 - Bembridge (IoW) CM 11.58
Wednesday 26-Jul-2017 10.00 Mid Week Cruise, Destination: ad hoc Self Help 14.21

AUGUST

Day Date Time Event Duty Crew High Water
Wednesday 02-Aug-2017 10.00 Mid Week Cruise, Destination: ad hoc Self Help 08.13
Sunday 06-Aug-2017 08.00 Cruise 5 - Commodore's Challenge Commodore 11.49
Wednesday 09-Aug-2017 10.00 Mid Week Cruise, Destination: ad hoc Self Help 13.36
Wednesday 16-Aug-2017 10.00 Mid Week Cruise Self Help 19.13
Wednesday 23-Aug-2017 10.00 Mid Week Cruise Self Help 13.19
Friday 25-Aug-2017 09.00 Cruise 6 (Overnight Cruise), Destination: IoW (Corf Campsite,Pitch 30, Newtown) CM 14.53
Saturday 26-Aug-2017 09.00 Cruise 7 (Overnight Cruise) CM 15.36
Sunday 27-Aug-2017 09.00 Cruise 8 (Overnight Cruise), Newtown to Hill Head (Home) CM 16.14
Wednesday 30-Aug-2017 10.00 Mid Week Cruise, Destination: ad hoc Self Help 18.18

SEPTEMBER

Day Date Time Event Duty Crew High Water
Wednesday 06-Sep-2017 10.00 Mid Week Cruise, Destination: ad hoc Self Help 12.33
Wednesday 13-Sep-2017 10.00 Mid Week Cruise, Destination: ad hoc Self Help 17.43
Wednesday 20-Sep-2017 10.00 Mid Week Cruise, Destination: ad hoc Self Help 12.16
Sunday 24-Sep-2017 10.00 Cruise 9 - Folly Inn, River Medina (IoW) CM 14.55
Wednesday 27-Sep-2017 10.00 Mid Week Cruise, Destination: ad hoc Self Help 16.42

OCTOBER

Day Date Time Event Duty Crew High Water
Sunday 22-Oct-2017 10.00 Cruise 10 - Ashlett Creek CM 13.47

NOVEMBER

Day Date Time Event Duty Crew High Water

DECEMBER

Day Date Time Event Duty Crew High Water

JANUARY

Day Date Time Event Duty Crew High Water

FEBRUARY

Day Date Time Event Duty Crew High Water